Testimonials & Reviews

4.33/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologists located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

12 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.33 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Alter always has been very thorough and knowledgeable. Only one visit with Dr. Chang and I felt rushed.
Donna S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Cheng made me feel very comfortable during the examination and I was very satisfied in her diagnosis, and treatment plan. I would highly recommend!
Frank P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Cheng as well as the staff were great. Very professional, answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed by her. I will recommend her.
Edwin G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very good visit very good Dr completely satisfy.
Helen R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very professional Doctor. Was in and out of the office really fast. Didn’t wait long at all. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Anne H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr and staff were helpful and informative. Not long wait time. Quick and to the point. Thanks!
Jenifer B.
Submitted 01/14/20
It was my first time seeing Dr Cheng.. She made me comfortable..
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Not a long time waiting Prescription was called in immediately and the service was favorable
Robert K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Used the website to request an appointment. Received a call from a live person to set up an appointment. Received a confirmation email with the wrong time and location. Sent a reply to confirm that my appointment was at the time and location that was discussed on the phone call and not what was in the email. I was sent a confirmation that "yes" it was at the time and location discussed on the call. Got to the office for my appointment and they had no record of the appointment. They saw me anyways, and the doctor was great, as always. The website experience was horrible.
Brigitte A.
Submitted 12/27/19
It was a pleasant experience. I didn’t have to wait long in waiting room or exam room. PA was very nice and funny as was the DR.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great service great doctor and office staff thank you
Michael S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Cheng was great. We were in and out in 15 minutes.