Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologist located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

21 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie G.
Submitted 09/23/22
After being misdiagnosed for quite sometime, I saw Ellie Christianson, APRN. She looked at my skin issue and right away stated it wasn’t psoriasis and that it was eczema. Ellie immediately switched my injection to something that would help! After years of dealing with a skin issue I finally had relief a week after! I cannot thank her enough for her help! The office staff submitted paperwork right away for insurance approval and before I knew it my medication was ordered! Ellie took her time and really figured everything out for me the first time she saw me. I cannot thank her and everyone in the office enough!
S F.
Submitted 08/03/22
I am so grateful to have walked into the office and Ellie Christianson, the Dermatology nurse practitioner, took me as a new patient immediately. The last two days I’ve had a increased onset of itchiness and it was diagnosed as hives. Ellie was able to diagnose me immediately and gave me a solution. It is unheard of for any dermatology office to take a new patient so fast. I highly recommend that if you are looking for a dermatology practice to go visit Ellie Christianson at Integrated Derm Of Waterbury . She is kind, helpful, and the office is extremely welcoming and accommodating.
Stephen K.
Submitted 07/08/22
I am currently seeing Ellie Christianson for multiple treatments and couldn’t be happier. She is professional, warm,and friendly. She always has the best advice and treatment. Best dermatologist I have ever seen. 10 stars.
Nicole G.
Submitted 07/06/22
I am beyond grateful for the care and concern Ms. Ellie Christianson demonstrated towards my ongoing issues, and her recommendation for remediation with a wound care specialist. Since I visited her office right before the 4th of July holiday, I have been seen by a general surgeon and already on the path to healing!!!! This is the first time in 15 months, I have started to feel like my old self again and with a renewed sense of confidence. Truly, there are no words to express my gratitude for Ms. Christianson.
Rose F.
Submitted 06/23/22
I took my daughter in to see Ellie for a rash. Ellie was knowledgeable, kind and thorough. I would highly recommend her and will definitely be going back to her!! The whole office gets 5 stars from me!!
Alex B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Ellie was so empathetic when I saw her. I had been suffering for years with a chronic disease and had no idea until I finally saw someone who listened to my concerns. She has improved my skin significantly and I now feel so confident. Can’t thank her enough! Would recommend her to everyone!!
Martha G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Ms Ellie treated me for a skin condition. Her caring and professionalism emanated through her words and sweet attitude. Thank you Ellie for making me feel better.
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/07/21
I was suffering from terrible hormonal acne, I explained my concerns to Mrs. Christianson. She was so caring, she listened!, her excellent advice and prescriptions HELPED! me so much. My skin is really improving after months and months of dealing with this horrible acne. Thank you!! Ellie Christianson for really listening and helping me, I am so grateful and appreciative. I recommend this office to anyone who is suffering from acne.
Dana P.
Submitted 08/13/21
I have been seeing Ellie for years, she’s amazing!!! She is professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough. I had a basal cell removed years ago, so I am very diligent about my follow ups. Dana
Teresa L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Alter always has been very thorough and knowledgeable. Only one visit with Dr. Chang and I felt rushed.
Donna S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Cheng made me feel very comfortable during the examination and I was very satisfied in her diagnosis, and treatment plan. I would highly recommend!
Frank P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Cheng as well as the staff were great. Very professional, answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed by her. I will recommend her.
Edwin G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very good visit very good Dr completely satisfy.
Helen R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very professional Doctor. Was in and out of the office really fast. Didn’t wait long at all. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Anne H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr and staff were helpful and informative. Not long wait time. Quick and to the point. Thanks!
Jenifer B.
Submitted 01/14/20
It was my first time seeing Dr Cheng.. She made me comfortable..
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Not a long time waiting Prescription was called in immediately and the service was favorable
Robert K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Used the website to request an appointment. Received a call from a live person to set up an appointment. Received a confirmation email with the wrong time and location. Sent a reply to confirm that my appointment was at the time and location that was discussed on the phone call and not what was in the email. I was sent a confirmation that "yes" it was at the time and location discussed on the call. Got to the office for my appointment and they had no record of the appointment. They saw me anyways, and the doctor was great, as always. The website experience was horrible.
Brigitte A.
Submitted 12/27/19
It was a pleasant experience. I didn’t have to wait long in waiting room or exam room. PA was very nice and funny as was the DR.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great service great doctor and office staff thank you