Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologists located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

4.91/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The staff are friendly, professional and helpful. I appreciate the time and patience I always get when I call for appointments or any other concerns. Ellie has given me the best care, and she is always very attentive.
Jailyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Anytime I have to come, the staff are always so nice and Ellie is so knowledgeable and so nice. I get really anxious about going to see any medical appointments and I always feel assured and at ease here.
Sabrina D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The staff was very friendly! :)
Sabrina D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Staff was very friendly.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Quick in and out.. answered my all my questions. I trust Ellie.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Outstanding staff and doctor. I have been coming here for 30 years and return from our-of-state just for my skincare.
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Have been a patient of Dr. alter for over 40 years and even though he retired I still feel the care has been very good. Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable.
Jon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Friendly and listened to my concerns
Casey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Seeinf Ellie today for the 1st time after moving back to CT. The entire staff was incredibly friendly, thorough and treated me as an individual vs just another of the day. I was brought back promptly to see my dr and she helped discuss some of the things that may be occurring with my skin. I am definitely glad to have foundthem!!!
Selina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Fast service
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Ellie Christianson and staff, Joanne, Jen, and Crystal have been treating me for dermatitis and Actinic Keritosis, and basal and squamous cell carcinoma since Dr. Alter retired. It is an ongoing process but I am in good shape and most importantly cancer free. All thanks to the above people. Note: I was with Dr. Alter since 1994.
Natalie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Friendly and efficient staff. Ellie was very specific describing the many moles freckles and age spots I have all over my body. She was reassuring and caring. Everything is okay. I wdefinitely come back here yearly!
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I have been a patient at Waterbury Dermatology for many years and have had nothing but positive visits. Most importantly the quality of care is terrific. The staff is professional and pleasant to deal with. The staff manager has been there for as long as I can remember. Something rare these days. Also, the appointments are typically on time. Something I can't say for other physician offices I use. Nice job Dr. Christianson
Patti R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very prompt and pleasant office staff
Morgan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very pleasant office, the workers are very sweet and help reduce my anxiety about doctors. The workers at the desk are always funny and empathetic and help me to have a great experience
Corinna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It was great Ellie is the best & the staff is great very friendly
Sidney And Rose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Ellie and the staff were really great. She diagnosed issues we both had and gave us multiple options on how to resolve the problem. She was very thorough and gave each of us a great examination.
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Was seen today in the office it was awesome from when I walked in the door. The staff was great I was brought right in no waiting I saw the APRN Elle who made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions I couldn’t have been happier. I also made the appointment 3 weeks ago which is great to get in because I had tried my mom’s doctor who is booking in March. Very happy with my choice and recommend her to anyone who needs a dermatologist.
Caryn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I went today 11/16/2022 to see Ellie for a rash.She was very knowledgeable She gave me a cortisone shot for my itching.She ordered a cream from my pharmacy to put on the rashes.