Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologists located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

4.92/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikeecha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Caring understanding listend to my concern
Shalen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Lauren is extremely professional and intelligent! She is a great asset to the organization.
Hauzeur N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I was able to get an appointment quickly. We were seen quickly. The provider was extremely nice and informative.
Shana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Absolutely Fantastic Service!! Caring Team Members and Amazing Doctors. I would recommend this office to everyone! Took care of all my skin issues! A++++
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Warm, friendly and very thorough. Spends the time needed and never rushes. Takes her time.
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
She takes her time and explains everything to you. She’s caring and professional.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very thorough as well as attentive. Highly recommend this practice.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Lauren is very attentive and always answers all of my questions. I am very happy with her.
EDWARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
good attention to the patient
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Lauren is on top of everything and very easy to talk to, she's answered every question and concern that I have had. I Recommend her to everyone that talks about needing a Dermatologist. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
punctual, thourogh and professional.
Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Ellie is very professional and the office staff is great.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Lauren was professionally amicable as was all the staff. It was a good experience. I also appreciated Lauren’s thoroughness and willingness to provide an explanation.
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
very good exam for skin problems.
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
On time, friendly and efficient staff, lovely new offices conveniently located
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Moss is wonderful! He takes the time needed to answer any and all questions. He is kind, caring. So happy he is with Integrated Dermatology.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Moss is always very thorough, respectful, and, if there is any skin issue, he will find it. I am very grateful that he is my dermatologist. I would highly recommend him.
Danny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very professional
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Moss made me feel comfortable and I was very confident in his ability to address my issues and concerns.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Moss was the perfect combination of professional expertise and common sense. I felt very confident that his advice was appropriate for me.