Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologists located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

4.91/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Lauren is personable, thorough, nice to work with, and easy to communicate with.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very Good and professional
Kate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Happy to have reconnected
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Lauren Perugini, APRN, is always the epitome of friendliness, competence and caring. I trust her wholeheartedly with all my dermatological care, and it's always a pleasure to see her.
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Beautiful new office. Great staff and of course, doctor.
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
My skin started to get better after once I started using the prescription. She is the best!!
Gillian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Kind, professional and on time. Thank you.
Jessie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent service making the appointment and reception. All staff members were exceptionally professional and pleasant.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great experience
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Amazing experience overall with skin treatments and office availability/flexibility. Quick visits, easy parking, great communication.
Amber R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Absolutely wonderful! As a healthcare provider myself I have very high standards and she met all of them. She was on time, kind, listened to me and never made me feel rushed. The office staff was helpful and friendly. They have plenty of appointment times and the wait list is very short! So happy I made the switch
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Professional and kind experience
Caroline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Had a great experience with Lauren - she is very knowledgable and understanding!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent
Jeanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Felt as though I was among good friends.
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Professional and skilled
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Lauren was wonderful. She explained everything. She examined my body, found precancerous spots and skin condition.
Gillette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
GREAT
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
As always, he was great, explained everything, listened to my concerns.
Nikeecha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Caring understanding listend to my concern