Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologists located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

4.9/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Augustus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My mother has been here and now I'm here. The place is nice, smells clean and the ladies are nice. I didn't have to wait long.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I love this office. Very friendly and helpful.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
My second time at this practice and very pleased overall! I used to see Dr Alter , who retired, and I continue to get attentive care from the time I walk in to when I am finished with Waterbury Dermatology.
Bianca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I was a bit nervous about my procedure, but Dr. Ellie & staff made me feel very comfortable & less nervous. Two thumbs up!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Awesome professional services
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
My dermatologist retired , the practice took me right in when my skin was showing something very concerning. Ellie took care of it for me and my skin recovered quickly and wonderfully. She is very professional, efficient and nice. I loved her medical assistant too. So kind and sweet. I highly recommend this practice and Ellie Christianson.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I am so pleased to have found Integrated Dermatology Care when I did. I was suddenly confronted with an acute skin problem. When I attempted to make an appointment with an office in Danbury that I had been seen at in the past they would not see me because it had been 3 years which made me a new patient. I called several offices in the Danbury area however the acute issue didn’t result in a timely office visit. My last attempt was with IDC and I was able to be seen as a new patient that day. Since then I have received the care I needed and things are improving. I am very thankful to the kind office staff, Lauren and Ellie (who answered a call on the weekend) for the care I received. I booked my next appointment for a yearly skin check and will switch my care to this office.
Jonathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent experience and service definitely worth 5 stars
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent experience during a difficult time. Staff extremely professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Kaylie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The office was amazing with getting me in to see the doctor quickly! I called in the morning and they were able to schedule me for the same day! Leah was great, super friendly, and very thorough! As a nursing-new mom, she went above and beyond to make sure what she was giving me was safe for both myself and the baby! Would absolutely recommend!
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Always friendly front desk staff, a very welcoming office. Ellie is always considerate and listens to all of my skin concerns. I always feel comfortable coming in!
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Always great front desk service and Ellie is always helpful and listens to my skin concerns. I always feel comfortable coming in!
Hailey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I was seen by Dr Ellie I’m normally shy but the visit was very comfortable from the receptionist to the Dr
Shana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Amazing patient care!
Shana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Amazing customer service!!
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
All good. Friendly and took care of my skin problems promptly.
Angela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
My first time seeing Allie aprn she listened to my concerns . Am happy the office is still open.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
The most friendly positive front desk staff. Look up the insurance I forgot instead of getting frustrated. Excellent customer service.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great experience as a first timer at the Waterbury office - A+ all around!
Carmela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Professional personable prompt and on point