Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologists located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

4.92/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great service.
Alyssa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great!
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Lauren is always so patient to listen to our concerns and give us guidance when needed. She is kind/caring and willing to help solve any issues or concerns we had. The staff is friendly and helpful as well. They are very accommodating to a patients needs.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Love her very nice & knowledgeable. Always feel very comfortable
Jyll M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very thorough
JoAnn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great skill, authentically has my best health in mind, terrific genuine personality. "Super stitcher";)!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Thorough. Asked questions. Answered questions. Explained and took care of any skin issues.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Competent… professional… personable… empathetic!
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Lauren is great
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great
DARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
LAUREN WAS GREAT. SHE ADDRESSED MY ADHESIVE ALLERGIC REACTION IMMEDIATELY AND I AM MUCH BETTER
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Moss was great. Made me feel comfortable immediately. I usually have high anxiety on doctor visits but this was anxiety free visit. Staff was great too
Greg E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Moss We informative and eager to answer all questions. He knew the differences between the various spots on my body from concerned areas to benign.
Pedro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
They got me in quickly and professionally
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Moss and his staff are polite, efficient and professional. Dr Moss explains the conditions of your skin as he goes and has a pleasing manner. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking top notch dermatological examination.
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Friendly, thorough and appointments easy to schedule. New iffice
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
The staff and Dr. Moss
Jeff F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Ellie is a great provider and is easy to talk to and she offers great advice. I would highly recommend her.
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Ms. Christianson is knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. Her actions are based upon solid foundational assessments. The patient develops a confident understanding of their health status. Appointments are as scheduled, punctual, and follow up is assured. She is highly effective, efficient, and highly recommended. Office staff is excellent as well.