Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologists located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

4.92/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
The staff are very cordial, professional and approachable. The treatment given to me has been 100% to my satisfaction and me skin health condition are 100% improved. Love coming here. I would recommend this office and my Dermatologist to anyone with no doubts. Thank you!
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
I have had very good experiences at Integrated Dermatology. I had cancer removed from my nose and it was almost painless. I highly recommend them
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
I love everything about this office.Everyone is so nice and helpful.I will definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
We love everything about this office.Everyone is so nice and helpful.I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family.
Deric E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very caring- listened to concerns and addressed them.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Very quick and efficient.
PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
I love all the staff, especially the front end staff. I especially like the last person I interacted with, Belle. She and all the others are professional, but also very personable and really make me feel comfortable and well taken care of
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Lauren Perugini, APRN, is a breath of fresh air. During my appointment with her, she was very professional and throrough, while being very sweet and polite. She put me right to ease and I left very happy with her treatment and reassurred about some things I was worried about. Very calming bedside manner.
J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I always have a good experience here. The girls at the front desk at wonderful. Very polite and accommodating. Also seeing Ellie is always a pleasure. Dr. Alter left me in good hands. I have recommended Integrated Dermatology to several friends.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I have been coming to this office for a couple years on and off and every time I have an issue I call and I can get seen right away office staff is very friendly.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I went in today for a full body scan and Ellie Christianson was amazing. She is smart, compassionate and very professional. My appointment was on time and the office staff was friendly. I definitely recommend coming here for all of your dermatology needs.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I have been a patient at this office for many years. I was very sad to see Dr. Alter retire, but have been very pleased with Ellie! She is very pleasant and thorough. I have a lot of confidence in her and the office staff is great. I have highly recommended integrated Derm to friends and family.
Milton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
My father was a patient of Dr. Alter and was anxious about the change however Dr. Ellie made him very, very comfortable. She has done terrific work identifying and removing skin cancers and keeping my father safe and healthy. She is friendly, professional and compassionate. We highly recommend her.
James Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Awesome medical practitioner. Would highly recommend her to new and existing patients. High quality of service. Very satisfied
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Ellie is very nice ! I went to Dr Alter for years and was worried when he retired. But I like Ellie. She’s a great doctor. Compassionate, listens, doesn’t judge you. The staff is very nice also. They are friendly and they really seem to care.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
This is An Absolutely Wonderful Dermatology Office!! Elie is very friendly, knowledgeable & kind when it comes to doing a check-up or a procedure. Have recommended many Friends & Family to her because of her professionalism. Was worried when Dr. Alter retired, but So Happy We Found Elie!! I’ve Been a Patient of this Office Forever & have No Intentions Of Changing!
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
very nice experience . Learned alot about certain skin condiropn. thankyou . Have follow up appointment in 4 weeks.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Extremely professional, curteous and friendly
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Always very professional, fast polite service. Lauuren has always taken her time and answers all questions. Been here 3xs and this is my place now to be treated.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very good experience