Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologists located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

4.91/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Ellie is a very competent & effective APRN. She has been responsive to my concerns regarding this current squamous wound. I feel comfortable in her presence.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Ellie did a great job performing surgery to remove squamous cell carcinoma, with the help of two other nurses. I am also under care for eczema with the help of Jen. Joanne has also helped me in the past.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I was able to get an appointment in less time than I expected. Everyone was kind and the reminder texts were helpful. The doctor was attentive to my concerns and addressed my issues in a timely fashion.
Serena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
It was a pleasant office visit. The staff are professional and courteous. My check-in was quick and I didn’t have to wait to be seen, definitely an A+++!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Awesome!
Mohamed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
For 1st visit, I saw Lauren Perugini APRN, she's very knowledgeable, details, friendly. Staff nice & friendly, I got quick appt within a week. I suffered stubborn psoriasis for yrs, itching & embarrassing, I think, I got the right Treatment. Love her, you could come to visit her
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very nice people. fast service. Helped my skin so much so far !!
Corinne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
LAUREN PERUGINI APRN AND HER STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. I HAD A VIIST TODAY, LAUREN LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS AND DID A GREAT EXAMINATION OF MY SKIN. I FELT 100% BETTER AFTER LEAVING THAT I HAD NO NEW SKIN CANCER AND SHE TREATED MY SKIN CONCERNS.
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
5 star review for this office and staff! Lauren Perugini APRN made me feel totally at ease at my appointment. Very informative and answered all my concerns. Office is very efficient and was right on time.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
I was able to get an appointment in one day. Very friendly people, felt right at home. Ms.Perugini was very confident, explained the procedure , what to expect in the out come.
Nelli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very nice employees and clean office
Johnny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Such nice staff, and a really clean office. Love the products
Augustus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My mother has been here and now I'm here. The place is nice, smells clean and the ladies are nice. I didn't have to wait long.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I love this office. Very friendly and helpful.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
My second time at this practice and very pleased overall! I used to see Dr Alter , who retired, and I continue to get attentive care from the time I walk in to when I am finished with Waterbury Dermatology.
Bianca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I was a bit nervous about my procedure, but Dr. Ellie & staff made me feel very comfortable & less nervous. Two thumbs up!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Awesome professional services
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
My dermatologist retired , the practice took me right in when my skin was showing something very concerning. Ellie took care of it for me and my skin recovered quickly and wonderfully. She is very professional, efficient and nice. I loved her medical assistant too. So kind and sweet. I highly recommend this practice and Ellie Christianson.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I am so pleased to have found Integrated Dermatology Care when I did. I was suddenly confronted with an acute skin problem. When I attempted to make an appointment with an office in Danbury that I had been seen at in the past they would not see me because it had been 3 years which made me a new patient. I called several offices in the Danbury area however the acute issue didn’t result in a timely office visit. My last attempt was with IDC and I was able to be seen as a new patient that day. Since then I have received the care I needed and things are improving. I am very thankful to the kind office staff, Lauren and Ellie (who answered a call on the weekend) for the care I received. I booked my next appointment for a yearly skin check and will switch my care to this office.
Jonathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent experience and service definitely worth 5 stars