Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury

Medical Dermatologists located in Waterbury, CT & Southbury, CT

4.91/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Waterbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent experience during a difficult time. Staff extremely professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Kaylie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The office was amazing with getting me in to see the doctor quickly! I called in the morning and they were able to schedule me for the same day! Leah was great, super friendly, and very thorough! As a nursing-new mom, she went above and beyond to make sure what she was giving me was safe for both myself and the baby! Would absolutely recommend!
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Always friendly front desk staff, a very welcoming office. Ellie is always considerate and listens to all of my skin concerns. I always feel comfortable coming in!
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Always great front desk service and Ellie is always helpful and listens to my skin concerns. I always feel comfortable coming in!
Hailey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I was seen by Dr Ellie I’m normally shy but the visit was very comfortable from the receptionist to the Dr
Shana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Amazing patient care!
Shana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Amazing customer service!!
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
All good. Friendly and took care of my skin problems promptly.
Angela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
My first time seeing Allie aprn she listened to my concerns . Am happy the office is still open.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
The most friendly positive front desk staff. Look up the insurance I forgot instead of getting frustrated. Excellent customer service.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great experience as a first timer at the Waterbury office - A+ all around!
Carmela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Professional personable prompt and on point
Shan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very friendly, easy scheduling, welcoming environment, wish most offices are like this!
Nadia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Quick, easy, and friendly!
Anna Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The staff is very friendly and made the process seamless from making the appointment to seeing the Dr.
Aaliyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Staff were all friendly, service was fast and sufficient.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Fast effective service and provided me with a referral that was also excellent!
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Clean office, pleasant staff and short wait! Dr was very nice! I highly recommend this practice
Fay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
ellie was great and the office staff is wonderful
Jonathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very friendly